Typical project cases - Part of rail transit
Bozhou South High-speed Railway Station project is one standard of Beijing Bureau House of China Railway corporation
Project address: Bozhou city, Anhui Province Project tonnage: 5,000 tons Project Overview: The main structure of Bozhou South High-speed Railway Station project: the total construction area of the station is 14999m, and the construction area of the overhead floor is 5804㎡ which is not used by the station. The size of the station room is 157.2m (length) ×43m (width) ×21.3m (height), the size of the platform is 450×12×1.25, 450×9×1.25, the broadened part is 10m, and the construction area of the bridge is 1426.8㎡. The platform canopy covers an area of 10,248 square meters. The difficulty for the connection of this project overhead waiting area and the middle bridge girder structure of field joint and lifting platform, main girder using section size for 33.5 meters long (1400 x400x28x35 mouth) beam across the two main two departure line bridge girders, party a limiting this structure must be finished in 4 days field joint, detection, such as lifting work content due to component after receiving instruction sheet weigh more than 1000 kn belongs to "greater danger division component project safety management regulation" controls within the company organization and related technical personnel immediately targeted implementation plan, complete solution within 24 hours, Through the expert demonstration, the welding is completed within 72 hours with single-sided welding and double-sided forming process with large gap ceramic liner, and the hoisting of main beam across the main line is completed successfully within 96 hours.
Shenzhen Metro Line 4 - Qinghubei Station Project
Construction unit: MTR Technology Consulting (Shenzhen) Co., LTD Project address: Huaqing Avenue, Shenzhen city Project Overview: Qinghubei Station is the end station of the third phase of The North line of Shenzhen Metro Line 4. It is an elevated three-storey island station with a total length of 146.6 meters and 4 entrances and exits. The engineering structure is arc gantry frame, the span of steel roof is 21m, the total length is 160m, the GJ is connected by welding H-beam GL, the steel beam and column main members use Q345B, other foundation anchor bolts and high-frequency welding purlin use Q235B and Q345B. The field connections between steel beams of rigid frames and between steel beams and steel columns are made of 10.9 friction type high-strength bolts. The corrosion protection life is 15 years, and the corrosion level is level III. This project arc beam is 2.5h, other beams are 1.5h, using thin fire retardant coating. The roof is made of aluminum magnesium manganese metal roof system. Metal roofing engineering mainly includes standard layer of aluminum magnesium manganese metal roofing, gutter, cornicus, aluminum alloy decoration, skylight system and fall-proof system.
Wuzhong to Zhongwei Railway -- Zhongwei South Station Project
Construction unit: Ningxia Intercity Railway Co., LTD
Project address: Zhongwei city, Ningxia Hui Autonomous Region
Steel usage: 4000 tons
Project overview: Platform canopy axis span is 60.1 meters, axis length is 450 meters, height is 14.307 meters, the amount of steel used is 3,000 tons; The steel structure is mainly a pipe tree fork structure with high processing difficulty and large amount of construction welding. The steel column is composed of a cross steel column and a pipe tree fork structure. The steel beam is welded H-beam. The overall roof of the station house is made up of steel box girder and diamond cross, which is extremely difficult to construct. The workload of accurate measurement in the construction process is large, and it is used to lift up to 650 crawler crane.
Baolanke Special Lanzhou Hub Project and Lanzhou West Bullet train inspection depot
Construction unit: Lanzhou Railway Bureau
Project address: Lanzhou, Gansu Province
Steel usage: 4500 tons
Project Overview: "Lanzhou Transportation Hub Project of Baolan Line" is located in Lanzhou West Railway Transportation Institute, and the construction unit is Lanzhou Railway Bureau. This project has set a monument for our company to enter the field of railway transportation, and it is also the first project for our company to enter the railway market outside the province!
Ejin Banner Railway Station Renovation and expansion Project
Construction unit: Hohhot Railway Bureau
Project address: Ejin Banner
Station area: 4,590 ㎡
Project Overview: The renovation of Ejina Railway Station began in August 2017. The total area of the renovated and expanded Ejina Railway Station is 4,590 square meters, twice that of the old railway station. The waiting hall is 1500 square meters, 900 square meters more than the old waiting hall, a total of 120 seats, can accommodate 1000 people at the same time. Expand a ticket office a total of 5 Windows (old ticket office 2 Windows).
Yinxi High-speed railway station building project: Gan County station
Construction unit: Xicheng Railway Bureau
Project address: Xianyang City, Shaanxi Province
Total construction area: 15,000 ㎡
Project Overview: The newly-built Railway from Yinchuan to Xi 'an (Shaanxi section) is 162.37km long, passing through Weiyang District of Xi 'an, Jingkai District, Xi 'an Cultural and Sports Functional District, Qinghan New District, Xianyang Weicheng District, Qindu District, Xingping City, Liquan County, Gan County, Yongshou County and Binxian County, and entering Qingyang City of Gansu Province. Five new stations will be built, with the target speed of 250km/h. Conditions for increasing the speed of infrastructure are reserved. The preliminary design estimate of Shaanxi section is 22.43 billion yuan, and the construction period will be 5 years.

Yinxi High-speed railway station project: Xianyang North yuan station
Construction unit: Xicheng Railway Bureau
Project address: Xianyang City, Shaanxi Province
Total construction area: 15,000 ㎡
Project Overview: The newly-built Railway from Yinchuan to Xi 'an (Shaanxi section) is 162.37km long, passing through Weiyang District of Xi 'an, Jingkai District, Xi 'an Cultural and Sports Functional District, Qinghan New District, Xianyang Weicheng District, Qindu District, Xingping City, Liquan County, Gan County, Yongshou County and Binxian County, and entering Qingyang City of Gansu Province. Five new stations will be built, with the target speed of 250km/h. Conditions for increasing the speed of infrastructure are reserved. The preliminary design estimate of Shaanxi section is 22.43 billion yuan, and the construction period will be 5 years.
Yinxi High-speed Railway Station Building Project: Liquan South Railway Station
Construction unit: Xicheng Railway Bureau
Project address: Xianyang City, Shaanxi Province
Total construction area: 15,000 ㎡
Project Overview: The newly-built Railway from Yinchuan to Xi 'an (Shaanxi section) is 162.37km long, passing through Weiyang District of Xi 'an, Jingkai District, Xi 'an Cultural and Sports Functional District, Qinghan New District, Xianyang Weicheng District, Qindu District, Xingping City, Liquan County, Gan County, Yongshou County and Binxian County, and entering Qingyang City of Gansu Province. Five new stations will be built, with the target speed of 250km/h. Conditions for increasing the speed of infrastructure are reserved. The preliminary design estimate of Shaanxi section is 22.43 billion yuan, and the construction period will be 5 years.
Station Building of Hohhot Railway Bureau: Tuk Station, Daniudi Station
Construction unit: Hohhot Railway Bureau
Project address: Ejin Banner of Alxa League
Total construction area: 9200㎡
Project Overview: Tuke station and Danudi Station, located in Tuke Town, Wuyanqi, Ordos City, Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region, are two train stations on the Xinentao Railway line. The platform USES round pipe columns, the roof beam is h-beam cantilever, and the total amount of roofing steel is 2000 tons.

典型项目案例-轨道交通篇
中铁北京局房一标 — 亳州南高铁站项目
工程地址:安徽省亳州市
项目吨位:5000吨
工程概况:亳州南高铁站项目主要结构介绍:车站总建筑面积为14999m²,架空层非站房使用功能的建筑面积为5804㎡。站房尺寸为157.2m(长)×43m(宽)×21.3m(高),站台尺寸为450×12×1.25,450×9×1.25,加宽部分为10m,天桥建筑面积为1426.8㎡。站台雨棚建筑面积 10248㎡。本工程难点为连接高架候车厅与中间站台天桥主梁结构的现场对接及吊装,主梁采用截面尺寸为(口1400X400X28X35)梁长33.5米横跨两条主线两条到发线的天桥主梁,甲方限定此结构必须在4天内完成现场对接、检测、吊装等工作内容接到指令后由于构件单件重量超过1000KN属于《危险性较大的分部分项工程安全管理规定》管制内公司立刻组织相关技术人员编制针对性可实施方案,在24小时内完成方案编制,通过专家论证,72小时内完成焊接焊接采用大缝隙陶瓷衬垫单面焊双面成型工艺,96小时内顺利完成横跨正线主梁吊装。
深圳地铁4号线 — 清湖北站项目
建设单位:港铁技术咨询(深圳)有限公司
工程地址:深圳市华清大道
工程概况:清湖北站是深圳地铁4号线三期北行的端点站,为高架三层岛式车站,主体总长度为146.6米,共设4个出入口。 工程结构形式都为弧形门式刚架,钢屋盖跨度21m,总长为160m,GJ间通过焊接H型钢GL连接,钢梁、柱主要构件钢材采用Q345B,其它基础锚栓、高频焊接檩条采用Q235B和Q345B。刚架构件钢梁之间、钢梁与钢柱之间现场连接采用10.9级摩擦型高强度螺栓。防腐年限为15年,腐蚀性等级为III级。本工程弧形梁为2.5h,其他梁为1.5h,采用薄型防火涂料。屋面采用铝镁锰金属屋面系统。金属屋面工程主要包括铝镁锰金属屋面标准层、天沟、檐口、铝合金装饰百页、天窗系统及防坠落系统。
吴忠至中卫铁路 — 中卫南站项目
建设单位:宁夏城际铁路有限责任公司
工程地址:宁夏回族自治区中卫市
用钢量:4000吨
工程概况:站台雨棚轴线跨度60.1米,轴线长度450米,高度14.307米,用钢量3000吨;钢结构主要为圆管树叉形结构,加工难度高,施工焊接量大;钢柱由十字形钢柱和圆管树叉形结构组成,钢梁为焊接H型钢;车站站房整体屋面为钢箱梁、菱形交叉、施工难度极高,施工过程中精准测量工作量大,吊装用至650履带吊。
宝兰客专兰州枢纽工程及兰州西动车检查库
建设单位:兰州铁路局
工程地址:甘肃省兰州市
用钢量:4500吨
工程概况:“宝兰线兰州交通枢纽工程项目”位于兰州西动车运用所,建设单位为兰州铁路局,该项目为我公司进军铁路交通领域树立了丰碑,同时也是我公司进军省外铁路市场的**个项目!
额济纳旗火车站改扩建工程
建设单位:呼和浩特铁路局
工程地址:额济纳旗
站房面积:4590㎡
工程概况:额济纳火车站于2017年8月开始改造,改扩建后的额济纳火车站站房总面积4590平方米,是老站房的2倍。候车厅1500平方米,比旧候车厅扩建900平米,总共设座椅120组,可同时容纳1000人候车。扩建一个售票厅共5个窗口(旧售票厅2个窗口)。
银西高铁站房工程:乾县站
建设单位:西城铁路局
工程地址:陕西咸阳市
总建筑面积:15000㎡
工程概况:新建银川至西安铁路(陕西段)长度162.37km,陕西境内经过西安市未央区、经开区、大西安文体功能区、西咸新区秦汉新城、咸阳渭城区、秦都区、兴平市、礼泉、乾县、永寿、彬县,进甘肃省庆阳市。新建车站5个,速度目标值250km/h,基础设施预留提速条件,陕西段初步设计概算224.3亿元,工期5年。
银西高铁站房工程:咸阳北塬站
建设单位:西城铁路局
工程地址:陕西咸阳市
总建筑面积:15000㎡
工程概况:新建银川至西安铁路(陕西段)长度162.37km,陕西境内经过西安市未央区、经开区、大西安文体功能区、西咸新区秦汉新城、咸阳渭城区、秦都区、兴平市、礼泉、乾县、永寿、彬县,进甘肃省庆阳市。新建车站5个,速度目标值250km/h,基础设施预留提速条件,陕西段初步设计概算224.3亿元,工期5年。
银西高铁站房工程:礼泉南站
建设单位:西城铁路局
工程地址:陕西咸阳市
总建筑面积:15000㎡
工程概况:新建银川至西安铁路(陕西段)长度162.37km,陕西境内经过西安市未央区、经开区、大西安文体功能区、西咸新区秦汉新城、咸阳渭城区、秦都区、兴平市、礼泉、乾县、永寿、彬县,进甘肃省庆阳市。新建车站5个,速度目标值250km/h,基础设施预留提速条件,陕西段初步设计概算224.3亿元,工期5年。
呼和浩特铁路局站房工程:图克站、大牛地站
建设单位:呼和浩特铁路局
工程地址:阿拉善盟额济纳旗
总建筑面积:9200㎡
工程概况:图克站、大牛地站,位于内蒙古自治区鄂尔多斯市乌审旗图克镇,是新恩陶铁路线上的两个火车站点,站台均用到圆管柱,屋面梁为H型钢悬挑,屋面总体用钢量2000吨。
在线客服
 
 
 工作时间
周一至周五 :8:30-17:30
周六至周日 :9:00-17:00
 联系方式
客服热线:18686150918
邮箱:910232119@qq.com