Typical project cases - Bridge section
Cross - Huada High - speed steel structure arch Bridge project
Construction unit: Erdos Dongfang Road and Bridge Group Co., LTD Project address: Ordos City Tonnage: 2300 tons Project summary: the integration of coal aluminum base for the road to the bridge district coal and electricity integration of aluminium base WeiEr Road cable project starting point is located in the road and east loop intersections, the finish is located in lunan coal chemical industry base in the big weft second street intersection, and the three is a connecting base for coal and electricity integration industrial park, west and south coal chemical industry base of important channel. As its throat, cross - Hu-Da highway bridge project is an important landscape node.
Lj-2 steel Box Girder bridge project of The South Section of Xi 'an Outer Ring Expressway
Construction unit: Shaanxi Expressway Group Co., LTD
Project address: Xi 'an
Tonnage: 3,400 tons
Xi 'an Outer Ring Expressway (south section) Qinzhen interchange is located in the west of Qindu Town, and it is connected with Xihu First-level highway, which is responsible for the interchange between urban road and expressway. 18 beams left and 16 beams right of Qinzhen Overpass K8+095.75 Steel box concrete composite bridge (60+80+60) were used for the second. Composite beam made of high-tensile steel Q370qDNH trough steel was used for the main girder. The roadway plate was 16.9m wide, the total height of the main girder was 4.0m, K-shaped bracing was used for the main girder, and the longitudinal spacing was 4m. Precast concrete slabs are used in the roadway, with transverse full width precast and transverse prestress; Nail holes are reserved for the running rail board, and cluster welding nails are set on the upper flange plate of the steel beam corresponding to the welding nail holes and wet joints. After positioning and installation of the precast running rail board, the welding nail holes and wet joint concrete are poured to connect with the steel beam.
Dheihe Cable-stayed Bridge project, Jinsheng Road, Hohhot
Project address: Hohhot city
Steel usage: 11,000 tons
Dheihe cable-stayed bridge is a key control project of Jinsheng Expressway project in Inner Mongolia and Linger New Area. The bridge type adopts 135+135m special-shaped arch tower single tower with double cable plane cable-stayed bridge scheme. The tower and pier are consolidated without auxiliary pier. The main tower of the bridge is 4,100 tons, the main bridge is 4,300 tons, and the approach bridge is 2,600 tons. The main pier of the bridge tower is set on the core island of the river, and the single hole spans the river on both sides of the north and south respectively and the river patrol road on the bank. The cable tower is a double oval shaped four-arch ring type cable tower, with a height of 86m. The cable is arranged in a fan shape with double cable surface, the upper main beam is made of steel-mixed composite beam, the cable is made of parallel steel wire bundle, and the main pier is made of pile group foundation, which is bored pile foundation.
Steel box girder bridge for new Airport Connection line, Yunzhong Road, Hohhot
Project address: Hohhot city
Steel usage: 16,000 tons
Project Overview: This project is a bridge project of the new Airport connecting line project of Yunzhong Road in Hohhot. According to the design of The Central South Design and Research Institute Of China Municipal Engineering Co., LTD., the bridge project is divided into main viaduct, parallel ramp, etc., of which the main viaduct is 3.26km in length, 35m in standard width, and has eight lanes in both directions. The superstructure is prestressed concrete simply supported continuous small box girder, steel box girder, steel-mixed composite beam. The steel structure of the composite beam adopts all-welded steel girder, which is composed of the main beam, the cross-separated beam and the 1-character stiffening rib. The top surface of the upper flange plate of the steel beam is set.The shear bond is connected with the concrete bridge face plate as a whole, and the lower structure is in the form of cast-in-place cap beam + column + pile cap + bored pile. The lower cap, column and cap beam all adopt the cast-in-place construction method. The full length of steel box girder P61-P72 is 446.025 m.
Steel Box Girder project of No.2 Work Area of SG2 Contract section of Jingxiong Expressway
Construction unit: Chongqing Communications Construction (Group) Co., LTD
Project address: Gu 'an County, Hebei Province
Total steel output: 4700 tons
Project Overview: The Owner of SG2 standard project of Hebei section of Expressway from Beijing to Xiongan New Area is Hebei Provincial Highway Administration. The project is divided into six contract sections. The second contract section of this project is undertaken by Chongqing Communications Construction (Group) Co., LTD. After bidding by Chongqing Communications Construction (Group) Co., LTD., our company is the subcontracting construction unit of steel box girder in no.2 work area. The construction scope includes A, B, C, D, G ramp bridge and Steel box girder of Langzhuo high speed overpass of Hebei section of the Expressway from Beijing to Xiongan New Area SG2 at Dongwan Interchange.
Haiqing Highway (Jinhan Highway ~ West Outer Ring Highway) project
Construction unit: Tianjin Ninghe District Transportation Bureau
Address: Ninghe District, Tianjin
Total steel capacity: 10,200 tons
Project Overview: The starting point of this project is the intersection of Haiqing Highway and current Jinghan Highway. The route -- straight to the south, intersects with the planned secondary trunk Road three, crosses Xinjinghan Highway and Changshen highway, and ends at the reserved exit of The West Outer Ring Highway in the future Science and Technology City. Main control points: completed section of Haiqing Highway, Changshan-Shenzhen Expressway, other planned roads in the region (mainly Xinjin and Han Roads). Road), trunk Road iv, Secondary trunk Road III, West Outer Ring Highway and future Science and Technology City, etc.
Steel box girder of Huhhot City Zhaowuda Road, Zhilimu Road reconstruction and upgrading project
Construction unit: Beijing Shougang Construction Group Co. LTD
Project address: Hohhot city
Tonnage: 14,000 tons
Project description: the project is under construction, party a is the Beijing shougang construction group co., LTD., the engineering amount of about 14000 tons, the project of expressway runs from south, north to north expressway, the total length of about 9.22 km, completed in the form of an elevated, two-way six lanes of the main road, is the single largest and longest line prefabricated elevated expressway, all at home the first large-scale application of octave seismic area, also is Hohhot to improve the traffic environment, improve the people quality of life the focus of people's livelihood project.

典型项目案例-桥梁篇
跨呼大高速钢结构拱桥工程
建设单位:鄂尔多斯市东方路桥集团股份有限公司
工程地址:鄂尔多斯市
吨位:2300吨
工程概况:本桥为大路煤电铝一体化基地至新区连接线项目起点位于大路煤电铝一体化基地纬二路与东环路交叉处,终点位于大路南煤化工基地纬二街与经三路交叉口,是一条连接煤电一体化基地、西工业园区和南煤化工基地的重要通道。跨呼大高速桥梁工程作为其咽喉,是重要的景观节点。
西安外环高速公路南段LJ-2标段钢箱梁桥项目
建设单位:陕西省高速公路集团有限公司
工程地址:西安市
吨位:3400吨
西安外环高速公路(南段)秦镇互通式立交位于秦渡镇西侧,与西户一级公路相接,承担城市道路与高速公路的互相转换功能。秦镇立交K8+095.75鄠邑高架桥左幅18联,右幅16联,第二联都是采用(60+80+60)米钢箱混凝土组合桥梁,主梁采用高耐候钢Q370qDNH槽型钢组合梁,行车道板宽16.9m,主梁总高度为4.0m,主梁内采用K形撑,纵向间距为4m。行车道板采用预制混凝土板,横向全宽预制,并设置横向预应力;行车道板预留钉孔,在焊钉孔及湿接缝处对应的钢梁上翼缘板设置集束式焊钉,待预制行车板定位安装后,浇筑焊钉孔、湿接缝混凝土与钢梁连接。
呼和浩特市金盛路大黑河斜拉桥项目
工程地址:呼和浩特市
用钢量:11000吨
大黑河斜拉桥是内蒙古和林格尔新区金盛快速路工程重点控制性工程。该桥型采用135+135m异形拱塔单塔双索面斜拉桥方案,塔、墩固结,不设置辅助墩。本桥主塔4100吨,主桥4300吨,引桥2600吨,桥塔主墩设置在河心洲上,单孔分别跨越南北两侧河道及岸上巡河路,索塔为双椭圆形异形四拱圈型索塔,塔高86m。拉索采用双索面扇形布置,上部主梁采用钢混组合梁,拉索采用平行钢丝束,主墩采用群桩基础,桩基为钻孔灌注桩基础。
呼和浩特市云中路新机场连接线钢箱梁桥
工程地址:呼和浩特市
用钢量:16000吨
工程概况:本工程为呼和浩特市云中路新机场连接线工程中的桥梁工程,根据中国市政工程中南设计研究院总院有限公司设计,桥梁工程分为主线高架桥、平行匝道等,其中主线高架桥全长3.26km,标准宽度35m,双向八车道。上部结构为预应力混凝土简支变连续小箱梁、钢箱梁、钢混组合梁,组合梁的钢结构部分采用全焊接钢梁,钢梁由主梁,横隔梁及1字加劲肋组成,钢梁上翼缘板顶面设置剪力键与混凝土桥面板连为整体,下部结构为现浇盖梁+立柱+承台+钻孔灌注桩形式,下部承台、立柱、盖梁均采用现浇施工方法。钢箱梁P61-P72联全长446.025米 。
京雄高速SG2合同标段二工区钢箱梁工程
建设单位:重庆交通建设(集团)有限责任公司
工程地址:河北省固安县
总用钢量:4700吨
工程概况:北京至雄安新区高速公路河北段SG2标项目业主为河北省高速公路管理局。该工程项目共分为六个合同段,本项目第2合同段由重庆交通建设(集团)有限责任公司负责承建。经重庆交通建设(集团)有限责任公司招标确定,我公司为二工区钢箱梁的分包施工单位。其施工范围包括北京至雄安新区高速公路河北段SG2标东湾互通A、B、C、D、G匝道桥及廊涿高速天桥钢箱梁。
海清公路(津汉公路~西外环高速公路)工程
建设单位:天津市宁河区交通局
地址:天津市宁河区
总用钢量:10200吨
工程概况:本项目起点为海清公路与现状津汉公路交叉口,路线- -直向南,与规划的次干路三相交后,上跨新津汉公路和长深高速,终点与西外环高速在未来科技城的预留出口相接。主要控制点:海清公路已建成段、长深高速、区域内其他规划道路(主要是新津汉公.路)、主干路四、次干路三、西外环高速和未来科技城等。
呼和浩特市昭乌达路哲里木路改造提升工程钢箱梁
建设单位:北京首钢建设集团有限公司
工程地址:呼和浩特市
吨位:14000吨
工程概况:此工程正在建设中,甲方是北京首钢建设集团有限公司,工程用量约14000吨,该工程南起南二环快速路,北至北二环快速路,全长约9.22km,全线采用高架形式,主路双向六车道,是目前全国单体**、线路最长的全预制装配式高架快速路,在国内八度抗震区的大规模应用尚属首例,也是呼和浩特市改善交通环境、提升百姓生活质量的重点民生工程。
在线客服
 
 
 工作时间
周一至周五 :8:30-17:30
周六至周日 :9:00-17:00
 联系方式
客服热线:18686150918
邮箱:910232119@qq.com